Hard to escape…

the constant..peering..eyes of those two little gals.  I do have to giggle, often, b/c as soon as they start misbehaving they are reminded of my presence….then I see the heads slowly turn, with angry expressions, in my direction.  HAHA.  Oh course their behavior is corrected, and really their transgressions are minor in nature, but it’s still entertaining.

So where have I been?  Well, here and there.  They keep me busy.  I hid in the tree one day….on the foyer chandelier another day.  Sometimes I bring them little gifts from the north pole like fingernail polish, other times I bring them sweets.  But what I brought them the other day, surprised them all.

Picture to come….hehehe. 

Leave a Reply

