Top of the morning to ya!

Don’t get too excited, I don’t think I can post everyday.  Sneaking away to log onto this blog is a lot of work.  *Phew*

A few things I have learned about this family…

1. I hate tickle me Elmo.  That Elmo just won’t stop laughing.  It drives me CRAZY….I am already planning its demise.

2.  That dog of theirs is NOT to be trusted.  Apparently it enjoys running, grabbing toys and running some more.  I fear the day we meet….

3.  This family is SLOW.  And by slow, I mean that it took them all day yesterday to put up two Christmas trees, and put lights on them.  AND ONE OF THE TREES HAS LIGHTS ALREADY ON IT.  What’s with these people?  Us elves can do 73 trees an hour, and these humans take 15 light years to decorate ONE tree.  Let’s hope we see some progress today….

Which brings me to my overnight prank.  I took a strand of lights off the tree and strung it all around the house.  BAHAHAHA.  Hysterical right!?  I thought so….and then I found a wonderful elf-sized pillow and took a little siesta.  Life is goooood.

2 thoughts on “Top of the morning to ya!

  1. Happy November 24, 2012 at 3:54 pm Reply

    You had better watch that family and keep a close eye on them. LOL

    • pinocchiotheelf November 24, 2012 at 4:03 pm Reply

      I got this. The little one is sneaky and the older one is all talk. hehehe!

Leave a Reply

